Showing posts with label pissed off. Show all posts
Showing posts with label pissed off. Show all posts

Monday, February 23, 2009

A little upset

So I'm a little upset...
First of all let me give you a little background into one of our little house rules "whoever cooks also washes up". This is easy for my husband, as he cooks he washes up. Me now, I don't cook often, so it requires more of an effort and attention for me, so I have to cook and then wash up. Tonight, I planned a little something special for the husband. I cooked dinner (steak and potatoes!) we ate while watching a movie, once the movie was done I took a shower and put on some sexy lingerie (a black see through baby doll top, with ruffles and a matching black peek-a-boo thong), I walked out into the living room and switched on the waiting ipod to "Let's get it on" (corny I know but it was an effort). I did a little bit of dancing for him, showing him the peek a boo of the thong and flashing my boobs, then I went down on him and gave him a bit of a teaser blow job. After the teaser, I ran my pussy up and down his cock, without putting it inside. He grabbed his cock, pushed the thong apart and pulled me down on top of him. I rode him for a while, up and down, then with one leg on the sofa one leg on the ground. I sat right on him, taking his full length while he pushed and pulled me backwards and forwards. He told me to stand up and he got behind me and we did it with us both standing up, me having one leg on the sofa. Then he took that leg and lifted it up, putting his leg on the sofa and my leg almost on his shoulder (seriously and remember my back is still acting up), five minutes later he was coming. I didn't come, but that really didn't matter to me, I just wanted to be really sexy and romantic for him.... anyways, we went into the bedroom after we cleaned up and as I was getting into bed he said
"remember you need to wash the dishes."
It ruined the whole night for me. Made me so upset. Couldn't the fucking dishes just wait until tomorrow! Or why didn't he wash them? I had just sucked and fucked him dry? Couldn't he have done me a fucking favour. I didn't come, maybe wash the dishes to make up for that.
I'm really pissed. Am I overreacting, or was that a little insensitive? You can bet it'll be a long time before he gets all that fucking extra effort for a fuck again!